rotate resize rss facebook2 cross angle-down

Biura sprzedaży

Gdańsk Wrzeszcz (dojazd)

Garnizon, 80-266, Al. Grunwaldzka 190
godz. otwarcia: pn-pt 9.00-18.30, so 9.00-14.00

Przewiń w dół

 

Ewelina Ilińska
tel. 58 782 68 01 / kom. 662 11 57 51
e-mail: e.ilinska@hossa.gda.pl

Paweł Kuculis
tel. 58 782 68 02 / kom. 666 844 758
e-mail: p.kuculis@hossa.gda.pl  

Gdańsk Morena (dojazd)

Centralpark, ul. Rakoczego
godz. otwarcia pn-pt 10.30-18.30


Ida Holke
tel. 58 736 59 60 / kom. 600 98 93 14
e-mail: i.holke@hossa.gda.pl

Oskar Keller
tel. 58 766 75 00 / kom. 662 13 18 74
e-mail: o.keller@hossa.gda.pl


Gdynia Centrum (dojazd)

81-395, ul. Władysława IV 43
godz. otwarcia pn-pt 9.00-18.30, so 9.00-14.00


Karola Paliwoda
tel. 58 785 11 13 / kom. 501 13 05 03
e-mail: k.paliwoda@hossa.gda.pl

Zdzisław Pisarek
tel. 58 785 11 16 / kom. 508 12 99 80
e-mail: z.pisarek@hossa.gda.pl

Ewa Radomska-Deutsch
tel. 58 785 11 18 / kom. 514 868 068
e-mail: e.radomska-deutsch@hossa.gda.pl


 

Formularz kontaktowy